Inspectors


Carroll Chambless
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-0555
Email Carroll.Chambless@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Walker

   

Don Fischer
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-3087
Email Don.Fischer@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Baldwin, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Mobile and Washington

 

Eric Hayes
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-7710
Email Eric.Hayes@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Bibb, Hale, Jefferson, Perry and Shelby

 

Shane Mangum
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-0556
Email Shane.Mangum@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Lee, Macon, Clay, Tallapoosa, Randolph and Chambers

 

Charles Patrick
Contact Info
PH (334) 239-1939
Email Charles.Patrick@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Blount, Cullman, Limestone, Madison, Morgan and Winston

 

Frank Tyner
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-0060
Email Frank.Tyner@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Barbour, Bullock, Coffee, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike and Russell

 

Tyrone Davis
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-4246
Email Tyrone.Davis@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Calhoun, Cherokee, Cleburne, Dekalb, Etowah, Jackson, St. Clair and Marshall

  

Chuck Gilliland
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-3253
Email Chuck.Gilliland@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Autauga, Chilton, Coosa, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery and Talladega

 

Dennis McDaniel
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-3254
Email Dennis.McDaniel@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Colbert, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Lamar, Marion, Pickens, Sumter and Tuscaloosa

 

Alan Northam
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-3278
Email Alan.Northam@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Lauderdale and Lawrence

 

Ralph Sheperd
Contact Info
PH (334) 850-7415
Email Ralph.Sheperd@amhc.alabama.gov
Counties
Butler, Choctaw, Clarke, Dallas, Marengo, Monroe and Wilcox